_DSC3569.jpg

Creativity, Singularity, Engagement

About Claire Dartigues

Artist - fashion designer - multimedia director, I mix couture, sport, art to offer us extraordinary performances by inviting us to travel in my IMAGINE-aire. I make a series of IMAGINE films where I stage myself in sports, artistic, fashion and musical performances by following athletes, artists and musicians in their environment.

 

My Creative Studio is based on creative transformation and image - with expertise in up-cycling and mixing universes. Collaboration with different industries (Hotels, sport, fashion, music) to promote creativity based on 3 pillars: Singularity, creativity, sustainability.

 

They trusted us: TikTok Events - FIFA Museum - International Fencing Federation - ELLE Eyewear - Dotz - Who's Next x Impact - UAMEP - Fashion Revolution - Redress - Pebeo - UK Sailmakers - Vent de Voyage - Carré d'Artiste - Paris Design Week - IRK Magazine - Leonard Paris - Palm Heights Hotel - Le club de la Franchise - Designow - Vogue Italia - Bein Sport - Pebeo - Jean-Daniel Lorieux ...

The Founder

Portrait CD 4.jpg

Born in Paris of a doctor, humanist father and a mother brought up in the “do it yourself” tradition. Claire quickly learned to transform and make her own creations. She knew very early in her career as a designer that she was going to marry the concept of sustainability to her pieces. Thus, Claire's ambition is to create a chic and engaged community. She realized that to break the codes she had to learn to master them.

 

She began to learn the fundamentals of business and management at Paris Dauphine University where she graduated with a master's degree in Luxury Management. Claire then gained experience at Chloé, Louboutin and others to then decide to go to New York where she graduated from Parsons School in fashion design. She had the opportunity to work in the studio of great designers like Asher Levine (costume designers for Beyoncé ..) or Martin Greenfield (tailor for US presidents). Claire has participated in the Redress Design Award two consecutive years and received the Redress Design Alumni Award in 2018 Hong Kong. She also exhibited her pieces at the FIFA Museum in Zurich to support the voice of women in football.

 

Since 2018, she lives in Paris where she created an eponymous concept: Claire Dartigues divided between a creative studio that promotes creativity to solve social and environmental problems as well as a line of couture sportswear, specializing in transformation and up-cycling. Claire is positioned to offer innovative concepts in France and internationally.

 

In 2020, Claire decides to promote the meeting of talents and creates the IMAGINE concept in the form of a Youtube video series that she produces. She will set up her workshop in extraordinary places to meet different talents and present us performances between sewing, sport, music, dance and art. To be found on the clairedartigues Youtube channel.

Merci pour votre abonnement, vous recevrez nos actualités par email !

_DSC3569.jpg

Créativité, Singularité, Engagement

À propos de Claire Dartigues

Artiste - créatrice de mode - réalisatrice multimédia, je mélange couture, sport, art pour nous offrir des performances extraordinaires en nous invitant à voyager dans mon IMAGINE-aire. Je réalise une série de films IMAGINE où je me mets en scène dans des performances sportives, artistiques, mode et musicales en suivant des athlètes, artistes et musiciens dans leur environnement.

 

Mon Studio créatif est basé sur la transformation créative et l'image - avec une expertise en up-cycling et le mélange d'univers. Collaboration avec différentes industries (Hôtels, sport, mode, musique) pour promouvoir la créativité basée sur 3 piliers : Singularité, créativité, durabilité.

 

Ils nous ont fait confiance : TikTok Events - FIFA Museum - International Fencing Federation - ELLE Eyewear - Dotz - Who's Next x Impact - UAMEP - Fashion Revolution - Redress - Pebeo - UK Sailmakers - Vent de Voyage - Carré d'Artiste - Paris Design Week - IRK Magazine - Leonard Paris - Palm Heights Hotel - Le club de la Franchise - Designow - Vogue Italia - Bein Sport - Pebeo - Jean-Daniel Lorieux...

La créatrice

Portrait CD 4.jpg

Née à Paris d’un père médecin, humaniste et d’une mère élevée dans la tradition du « faire soi-même ». Claire a appris rapidement à transformer et fabriquer ses propres créations. Elle a su très tôt dans sa carrière de créatrice qu’elle allait marier le concept de durable à ses pièces. Ainsi, Claire a pour ambition de créer une communauté chic et engagée. Elle a réalisé que pour casser les codes elle devait apprendre à les maitriser.

 

Elle a commencé à apprendre les fondamentaux du business et de la gestion à l’Université Paris Dauphine où elle est sortie diplômée d’un master en Management du Luxe. Claire a ensuite acquis de l’expérience chez Chloé, Louboutin et d’autres pour ensuite décider de partir à New York où elle est sortie diplômée de la Parsons School en stylisme. Elle a eu l’opportunité de travailler dans le studio de grands créateurs comme Asher Levine (costumiers pour Beyoncé..) ou Martin Greenfield (tailleur pour les présidents US). Claire a participé au Redress Design Award deux années consécutives et a reçu le Redress Design Alumni Award en 2018 Hong Kong. Elle a également exposé ses pièces au musée de la FIFA à Zurich pour soutenir la voix des femmes dans le football.

 

Depuis 2018, elle vit à Paris où elle a créé un concept éponyme : Claire Dartigues divisé entre un studio créatif qui promeut la créativité pour résoudre des problèmes sociaux et environnementaux ainsi qu'une ligne de vêtements sport couture, spécialisée dans la transformation et l'up-cycling. Claire se positionne pour offrir des concepts innovants  en France et à l’international.

 

A partir de Décembre 2020, Claire décide de valoriser la rencontre des talents et créée le concept IMAGINE sous forme d'une série vidéo Youtube qu'elle réalise. Elle va installer son atelier dans des endroits extraordinaires à la rencontre de différents talents et nous présente des performances entre couture, sport, musique, danse et art. À retrouver sur la chaine Youtube clairedartigues. 
 

Merci pour votre abonnement, vous recevrez nos actualités par email !