Cocktail blouse

Cocktail blouse

The Cocktail blouse is inspired by my first NYC by Night collection.

 

It is entirely made from over-cycled fabrics: black crepe and thick silver jersey.

 

The blouse is available in several sizes: XS, S, M, L.

 

This blouse can be accompanied by my tailor-made Cocktail Dress. Its realization is original because it was carried out it in the middle of the Alexandre III bridge. To discover this performance and the final result, I invite you to watch the Imagine video on my youtube @clairedartigues channel.

  • EXCHANGE AND REFUND POLICY

    EXCHANGE

    You have 14 days from the day after receipt of your order to request a return by writing to contact@clairedartigues.com. Items must be returned in their original packaging, new, unworn, unwashed and with the tags intact and attached.

    • REFUND

    The refund will be made as soon as possible and at the latest within 30 days of receipt of your return package, via the means of payment used during your order, if the return has been made in accordance with the rules set out below. above.

  • DELIVERY

    • DELIVERY

    Made to order, it takes between 10-20 working days to receive your part.

  • MAINTENANCE CONDITIONS AND MATERIAL DETAILS

    • MATERIALS

    Bi-material :

    - Thick oversized jersey

    - Over-cycled crepe

    • MAINTENANCE CONDITIONS

    The parts are machine washable at 30 °, delicate mode. Tumble dryer prohibited.

  • PRODUCTION

    The models are manufactured in our workshop in the Paris region on pre-order to avoid overproduction and preserve our know-how. We will use a network of local manufacturers if demand leads us there.

€350.00Price

Blouse Cocktail

Blouse Cocktail

La blouse Cocktail est inspirée de ma première collection NYC by Night.

 

Elle est entièrement faite à partir de tissus sur-cyclés : crêpe noire et jersey épais  argenté.

 

La blouse est disponible en plusieurs tailles : XS, S, M, L.

 

Cette blouse peut être accompagnée de ma Cocktail Dress faite sur mesure. Sa fabrication est originale puisqu'elle a été réalisée en plein milieu du pont Alexandre III. Pour découvrir cette performance et le rendu final, je vous invite à visualiser la vidéo Imagine sur ma chaîne youtube @clairedartigues .

  • POLITIQUE D'ÉCHANGE ET DE REMBOURSEMENT

    ECHANGE

    Vous disposez de 14 jours à compter du lendemain de la réception de votre commande pour faire une demande de retour en nous écrivant à contact@clairedartigues.com. Les articles devront être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, neufs, non portés, non lavés et munis des étiquettes intactes et attachées.

     

    • REMBOURSEMENT

    Le remboursement sera effectué dès que possible et au plus tard dans les 30 jours à compter de la réception de votre colis de retour, via le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de votre commande, si le retour a été effectué en respectant les règles exposées ci-dessus.

  • LIVRAISON

    • LIVRAISON

    Fabrication à la commande, il faut compter entre 10-20 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre pièce. 

  • CONDITIONS D'ENTRETIEN ET DÉTAILS MATIERES

    • MATIÈRES

     Bi-matière :

    - Jersey épais sur-cyclé

    - Crêpe sur-cyclé

     

    • CONDITIONS D'ENTRETIEN 

    Les pièces sont lavables en machine à 30°, mode délicat. Sèche Linge interdit. 

  • PRODUCTION

    Les modèles sont fabriqués dans notre atelier en région parisienne sur précommande pour éviter la surproduction et préserver notre savoir-faire. Nous ferons appel à un réseau de fabricants locaux si la demande nous y amène.

350,00 €Prix